Home|Sign In
Soccer - Men's - Feb. 1/2 '21 "B"    (February 2021)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Soccer - Men's - Feb. 1/2 '21 "B" Standings Print

  Soccer - Men's - Feb. 1/2 '21 "B" Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Feb 1   ENFC - Red 7 - 1 NoFX Soccer Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Feb 1   Thunder-Struck 8 - 0 Shortness of Breath FC - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Feb 2   Newcomers 0 - 3 QCFC Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Feb 2   Soccer Militia - Orange 0 - 3 Not so Athletico Complete Rink - Hockey Regular 
Tue-Feb 2   Royal FC 0 - 3 FC Heat - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Feb 8   NoFX Soccer 5 - 5 Soccer Militia - Orange Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Feb 8   ENFC - Red 2 - 2 Royal FC Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Feb 9   FC Heat - Black 4 - 6 Thunder-Struck Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Feb 9   Newcomers 7 - 5 Shortness of Breath FC - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Feb 15   Royal FC 6 - 5 Thunder-Struck Complete Turf RegularR
Mon-Feb 15   NoFX Soccer 8 - 6 Shortness of Breath FC - Black Complete Turf RegularR
Tue-Feb 16   ENFC - Red 2 - 7 Soccer Militia - Orange Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Feb 16   FC Heat - Black 8 - 6 Newcomers Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Feb 22   NoFX Soccer 4 - 1 FC Heat - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Feb 22   Soccer Militia - Orange 7 - 6 Shortness of Breath FC - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Feb 23   ENFC - Red 8 - 2 Thunder-Struck Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Feb 23   Newcomers 4 - 3 Royal FC Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Mar 1   Shortness of Breath FC - Black 2 - 6 ENFC - Red Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Mar 1   Soccer Militia - Orange 7 - 1 FC Heat - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Mar 2   Royal FC 7 - 3 NoFX Soccer Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Mar 2   Thunder-Struck 2 - 6 Newcomers Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Mar 8   Soccer Militia - Orange  v  Royal FC 7:00 PM Turf Regular 
Mon-Mar 8   Shortness of Breath FC - Black  v  FC Heat - Black 7:50 PM Turf Regular 
Tue-Mar 9   Thunder-Struck  v  NoFX Soccer 7:40 PM Turf Regular 
Tue-Mar 9   Newcomers  v  ENFC - Red 8:30 PM Turf Regular 
Mon-Mar 15   1st Seed  v  4th Seed TBA Turf Postseason-Semi-Final 
Mon-Mar 15   2nd Seed  v  3rd Seed TBA Turf Postseason-Semi-Final 
Tue-Mar 16   5th Seed  v  8th Seed TBA Turf Friendly 
Tue-Mar 16   6th Seed  v  7th Seed TBA Turf Friendly 
Mon-Mar 22   5/8 Winner  v  6/7 Winner TBA Turf Friendly 
Mon-Mar 22   1/4 Seed  v  2/3 Seed TBA Turf Postseason-Championship 
Tue-Mar 23   1/4 Loser  v  2/3 Loser TBA Turf Friendly 
Tue-Mar 23   5/8 Loser  v  6/7 Loser TBA Turf Friendly 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Open (Over 18)
Division: Men's Open
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Mens (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 2/1/2021
End Date: 3/23/2021
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee: $70.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use