Home|Sign In
Soccer - Men's - Jan 6/7 '20 "B"    (January 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Soccer - Men's - Jan 6/7 '20 "B" Standings Print

  Soccer - Men's - Jan 6/7 '20 "B" Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Jan 6   Thunder Struck - White 6 - 5 Royal FC - Royal Blue Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Jan 6   Soccer Militia - Orange 7 - 8 ASM Atomics - Red Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Jan 7   Amigos FC - Blue 3 - 4 FC Heat - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Jan 13   Amigos FC - Blue 3 - 10 Soccer Militia - Orange Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Jan 13   Royal FC - Royal Blue 4 - 4 ASM Atomics - Red Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Jan 14   FC Heat - Black 5 - 2 Thunder Struck - White Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Jan 20   Amigos FC - Blue 2 - 4 Thunder Struck - White Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Jan 20   ASM Atomics - Red 2 - 8 FC Heat - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Jan 21   Royal FC - Royal Blue 3 - 9 Soccer Militia - Orange Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Jan 27   Soccer Militia - Orange 8 - 5 FC Heat - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Jan 27   Amigos FC - Blue 8 - 5 Royal FC - Royal Blue Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Jan 28   Thunder Struck - White 6 - 7 ASM Atomics - Red Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Feb 3   Royal FC - Royal Blue 4 - 7 FC Heat - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Feb 3   Thunder Struck - White 5 - 9 Soccer Militia - Orange Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Feb 4   ASM Atomics - Red 8 - 4 Amigos FC - Blue Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Feb 10   FC Heat - Black 4 - 1 Amigos FC - Blue Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Feb 10   ASM Atomics - Red 6 - 4 Soccer Militia - Orange Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Feb 11   Royal FC - Royal Blue 6 - 9 Thunder Struck - White Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Feb 17   Amigos FC - Blue 3 - 0 Royal FC - Royal Blue Complete Turf Friendly 
Mon-Feb 17   FC Heat - Black 2 - 8 Thunder Struck - White Complete Turf Postseason-Semi-Final 
Tue-Feb 18   ASM Atomics - Red 5 - 1 Soccer Militia - Orange Complete Turf Postseason-Semi-Final 
Mon-Feb 24   FC Heat - Black 3 - 3 Royal FC - Royal Blue Complete Turf Friendly 
Mon-Feb 24   ASM Atomics - Red 13 - 6 Thunder Struck - White Complete Turf Postseason-Championship 
Tue-Feb 25   Soccer Militia - Orange 5 - 6 Amigos FC - Blue Complete Turf Friendly 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Open (Over 18)
Division: Men's Open
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Mens (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/6/2020
End Date: 2/25/2020
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee: $70.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use