Home|Sign In
Soccer - Men's - Monday/Tuesday - Aug 5/6 '19 "B"    (August 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Soccer - Men's - Monday/Tuesday - Aug 5/6 '19 "B" Standings Print

  Soccer - Men's - Monday/Tuesday - Aug 5/6 '19 "B" Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Aug 5   Amigos FC - Blue/Red 2 - 10 FC Heat - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Aug 6   Royal FC 3 - 3 ENFC - Red Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Aug 6   Soccer Militia - Orange 8 - 2 QCFC Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Aug 12   Amigos FC - Blue/Red 1 - 6 Royal FC Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Aug 12   FC Heat - Black 5 - 7 Soccer Militia - Orange Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Aug 12   QCFC 3 - 10 ENFC - Red Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Aug 19   ENFC - Red 6 - 6 FC Heat - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Aug 19   QCFC 4 - 4 Royal FC Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Aug 20   Amigos FC - Blue/Red 2 - 10 Soccer Militia - Orange Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Aug 26   Amigos FC - Blue/Red 1 - 7 QCFC Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Aug 26   Soccer Militia - Orange 5 - 8 ENFC - Red Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Aug 26   Royal FC 5 - 3 FC Heat - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Sep 2   NO GAMES  v  NO GAMES Result Pending Turf Regular-LABOR DAY 
Mon-Sep 9   Soccer Militia - Orange 4 - 5 Royal FC Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Sep 9   ENFC - Red 7 - 1 Amigos FC - Blue/Red Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Sep 10   QCFC 6 - 2 FC Heat - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Sep 16   QCFC 8 - 5 Soccer Militia - Orange Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Sep 17   FC Heat - Black 16 - 0 Amigos FC - Blue/Red Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Sep 17   ENFC - Red 3 - 3 Royal FC Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Sep 23   ENFC - Red  v  QCFC 7:00 PM Turf Postseason-Semi-Final 
Mon-Sep 23   Royal FC  v  Soccer Militia - Orange 9:30 PM Turf Postseason-Semi-Final 
Tue-Sep 24   FC Heat - Black  v  Amigos FC - Blue/Red 8:30 PM Turf Friendly 
Mon-Sep 30   1/4 Winner  v  2/3 Winner TBA Turf Postseason-Championship 
Tue-Oct 1   2/3 Loser  v  5/6 Seed TBA Turf Friendly 
Tue-Oct 1   1/4 Loser  v  5/6 Seed TBA Turf Friendly 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Open (Over 18)
Division: Men's Open
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Mens (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 8/5/2019
End Date: 10/1/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $630.00
Player Fee: $70.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use