Home|Sign In
Soccer - Men's - Monday/Tuesday - Aug 5/6 '19 "A"    (August 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Soccer - Men's - Monday/Tuesday - Aug 5/6 '19 "A" Standings Print

  Soccer - Men's - Monday/Tuesday - Aug 5/6 '19 "A" Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Aug 5   ASM Atomics - Red 5 - 2 Denali - Dk Blue Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Aug 5   Not So Atletico - Lime 6 - 7 Bulwark - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Aug 5   Past r Prime - Yellow 3 - 0 Los Paisas Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Aug 12   Denali - Dk Blue 7 - 2 Past r Prime - Yellow Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Aug 13   ASM Atomics - Red 3 - 12 Not So Atletico - Lime Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Aug 13   Los Paisas 0 - 3 Bulwark - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Aug 19   Los Paisas 3 - 4 Not So Atletico - Lime Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Aug 19   ASM Atomics - Red 4 - 5 Past r Prime - Yellow Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Aug 20   Bulwark - Black 5 - 5 Denali - Dk Blue Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Aug 26   Past r Prime - Yellow 4 - 2 Bulwark - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Aug 27   ASM Atomics - Red 8 - 2 Los Paisas Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Aug 27   Not So Atletico - Lime 7 - 1 Denali - Dk Blue Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Sep 2   NO GAMES  v  NO GAMES Result Pending Turf Regular-LABOR DAY 
Mon-Sep 9   Past r Prime - Yellow 9 - 3 Not So Atletico - Lime Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Sep 9   Los Paisas 3 - 11 Denali - Dk Blue Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Sep 10   Bulwark - Black 7 - 8 ASM Atomics - Red Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Sep 16   Denali - Dk Blue 3 - 0 ASM Atomics - Red Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Sep 16   Los Paisas 4 - 10 Past r Prime - Yellow Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Sep 16   Bulwark - Black 6 - 6 Not So Atletico - Lime Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Sep 23   Not So Atletico - Lime 3 - 4 Denali - Dk Blue Complete Turf Postseason-Semi-Final 
Mon-Sep 23   Past r Prime - Yellow 5 - 1 ASM Atomics - Red Complete Turf Postseason-Semi-Final 
Tue-Sep 24   Bulwark - Black 11 - 3 Los Paisas Complete Turf Friendly 
Mon-Sep 30   Past r Prime - Yellow 4 - 5 Denali - Dk Blue Complete Turf Postseason-Championship 
Mon-Sep 30   ASM Atomics - Red 3 - 0 Los Paisas Complete Turf Friendly 
Tue-Oct 1   Not So Atletico - Lime 5 - 5 Bulwark - Black Complete Turf Friendly 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Open (Over 18)
Division: Men's Open
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Mens (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 8/5/2019
End Date: 10/1/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $630.00
Player Fee: $70.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use