Home|Sign In
Soccer - Men's - Monday/Tuesday - May 13/14 '19 "A"    (May 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Soccer - Men's - Monday/Tuesday - May 13/14 '19 "A" Standings Print

  Soccer - Men's - Monday/Tuesday - May 13/14 '19 "A" Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-May 13   Denali - Dk Blue 6 - 3 Skyline Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-May 13   ASM Atomics - Red 0 - 3 Past r Prime - Yellow Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-May 14   Bulwark - Black 8 - 0 Los Paisas Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-May 20   Denali - Dk Blue 4 - 4 Bulwark - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-May 20   ASM Atomics - Red 5 - 5 Skyline Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-May 21   Past r Prime - Yellow 11 - 3 Los Paisas Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-May 27   NO GAMES  v  NO GAMES Result Pending Turf Regular-MEMORIAL DAY 
Mon-Jun 3   Past r Prime - Yellow 7 - 4 Denali - Dk Blue Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Jun 3   Skyline 0 - 3 Bulwark - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Jun 4   Los Paisas 6 - 8 ASM Atomics - Red Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Jun 10   Skyline 3 - 4 Past r Prime - Yellow Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Jun 10   Bulwark - Black 12 - 2 ASM Atomics - Red Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Jun 11   Los Paisas 0 - 3 Denali - Dk Blue Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Jun 17   Bulwark - Black 3 - 0 Past r Prime - Yellow Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Jun 17   Los Paisas 0 - 3 Skyline Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Jun 17   Denali - Dk Blue 7 - 3 ASM Atomics - Red Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Jun 24   Los Paisas 0 - 3 Bulwark - Black Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Jun 24   Skyline 2 - 5 Denali - Dk Blue Complete Turf Regular 
Tue-Jun 25   Past r Prime - Yellow 3 - 0 ASM Atomics - Red Complete Turf Regular 
Mon-Jul 1   NO GAMES  v  NO GAMES Result Pending Turf Regular-4th of July 
Mon-Jul 8   Bulwark - Black 5 - 2 Skyline Complete Turf Postseason-Semi-Final 
Mon-Jul 8   Past r Prime - Yellow 7 - 3 Denali - Dk Blue Complete Turf Postseason-Semi-Final 
Tue-Jul 9   ASM Atomics - Red 0 - 3 Los Paisas Complete Turf Friendly 
Mon-Jul 15   Bulwark - Black 6 - 7 Past r Prime - Yellow Complete Turf Postseason-Championship 
Tue-Jul 16   Skyline 10 - 3 Los Paisas Complete Turf Friendly 
Tue-Jul 16   Denali - Dk Blue 11 - 7 ASM Atomics - Red Complete Turf Friendly 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Men's 18 & up
Division: Men's Open
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Mens (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 5/13/2019
End Date: 7/16/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee: $70.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use